RAT Rock News

Evanescence has released “Better Without You,” the latest single from their upcoming studio album The Bitter Truth.

“Better Without You” is the fifth track preview to The Bitter Truth. The previously released tracks include “Yeah Right” “Wasted on You,” “The Game Is Over” and “Use My Voice.” This is Evanescence’s first new album of original material since their 2011 self-titled LP.

The Bitter Truth is due out March 26 and is currently available for pre-save on digital platforms here, while physical editions of the album are available for pre-order at EvanescenceStore.com.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.