RAT Rock News

Wolfgang Van Halen has released new details about his debut solo album released under the name Mammoth WVH.

Following the unveiling of the album's tracklisting, the self-titled Mammoth WVH album’s release date was also unveiled and is set for June 11. The album’s available for pre-sale/pre-save on major digital platforms here, while physical copies and merch are available at WolfgangVanHalen.Shop.MusicToday.com.

In addition to the album’s release date, the artwork was released showing a giant crab holding a car while a man in a suit holding a briefcase looks on. Lastly, Mammoth WVH dropped a new single titled “You’re To Blame,” which can be heard below.

Mammoth WVH will make their television debut tonight (February 11) as the musical guest on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Mammoth WVH – Debut Album – Tracklisting

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)


Van Halen: Their 30 Best Songs, Ranked

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.