RAT Rock News

Green Day is a month away from the release of their 13th studio album, Father of All…, and they’ve just confirmed the album’s tracklisting and announced when they’ll be releasing a new single.

The band shared via Instagram that the next single, “Oh Yeah!,” will come out January 16. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Father Of All…
2. Fire, Ready, Aim
3. Oh Yeah!
4. Meet Me On The Roof
5. I Was A Teenage Teenager
6. Stab You In The Heart
7. Sugar Youth
8. Junkies On A High
9. Take The Money And Crawl
10. Graffitia

Father of All… comes out February 7 and is available for pre-order through multiple outlets here.


16 Albums That Turn 30 in 2020

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.