RAT Rock News

Want more of Stone Sour’s Hydrograd?  Then today just got awesome.

The band just announced that a two-disc deluxe edition of their fourth studio album will be coming out August 31 featuring various b-sides, live recordings, alternate versions of songs and even some unreleased covers including their take on Soundgarden’s “Outshined,” Van Halen’s “Unchained” and Rage Against The Machine’s “Bombtrack.”

Stone Sour have released the track “Burn One Turn One,” which can be heard below.  

The deluxe edition of Hydrograd is now available for pre-order on multiple platforms here, where fans will also find a link to exclusive merch bundles on Stone Sour’s official website and autographed bundles at PledgeMusic, where 10 percent of all proceeds go to MusiCares.

Stone Sour – Hydrograd – Deluxe Edition Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. YSIF
  2. Taipei Person /Allah Tea
  3. Knievel Has Landed
  4. Hydrograd
  5. Song #3
  6. Fabuless
  7. The Witness Trees
  8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
  9. Thank God It’s Over
  10. St. Marie
  11. Mercy
  12. Whiplash Pants
  13. Friday Knights
  14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
  15. When The Fever Broke


Disc 2:

  1. Burn One Turn One
  2. Bootleg Ginger
  3. Live Like You’re On Fire
  4. Subversive
  5. Unchained
  6. Bombtrack
  7. Outshined (Live at Sphere)
  8. Song # 3 (Acoustic)
  9. Mercy (Acoustic)
  10. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
  11. The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
  12. Mercy (Live at Sphere)
  13. Fabuless (Live at Sphere)


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights