Jersey Rock Weekly Podcast Episode 154 Download

25:09 Download May 23rd, 2021

Every Sunday at 6:00 pm 95.9 The Rat’s Jersey Rock Weekly Podcast brings you the latest music and interviews from the local bands that make NJ rock! Check back each week for a new episode or subscribe to the Jersey Rock E Newsletter through Club Rat and have it delivered straight to your e-mail.

On this week’s show:

We rock the latest single from Springwood!  Catch them in action at The Chubby Pickle in Highlands on 6/12!  Learn more at

Nick Ryan calls in to tell us about his new single. “No Soldier” is available now on all streaming platforms.  Nick Ryan & The Mess has a number of dates coming up this summer.  Stay on top of everything at!

We rock the latest single from Madysin Hatter! Treasure” is available on all digital and streaming platforms.  It was co-written with Rob Bailey and features supergroup Mule Kick!  Learn more at

Sean Tobin Calls in to the show!  He’s doing a benefit for The Asbury Park Music Foundation with Chris Brown, The Tara Dente Band, and Sean Linden on 5/30 at a secret location in Asbury Park.  A minimum $20 donation gets you admission and the info on where to find the show.  Learn more HERE.

We close out the show with a rad synth pop track from Diego Allesandro.  “Diego FM” is coming on 6/25.  Learn more at!

Listen to last week’s show!

Podcasts you may like

100 Years of Hit Makers

Play Latest (November 7th, 2020)

24 episodes

The East Side Dave & Son Wrestling Show

“East Side” Dave (of WRAT 95.9 FM, Satellite Radio, truTV, Spike TV, and more) joins forces with his little son, Stanley, to do a wrestling program like you’ve never heard!

Play Latest (March 30th)

58 episodes

One More Thing

Play Latest (April 24th)

1311 episodes

No Sweat News

Play Latest (April 24th)

1538 episodes

Talkin’ Rock With Meltdown

The biggest names in rock music are Talkin’ Rock with Meltdown. From Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame members to bands just starting out, Meltdown takes rock music fans behind […]

Play Latest (April 12th)

304 episodes