Gotts Getting Ready For Billboard

Hey, Rat Rockers welcome to The Saturday Night House Party Birthday Blast! Here is a playlist that will get you through your birthday and celebrate with me right here on the Rat.

So I say let’s party it up for your birthday, drink them up, and definitely TURN IT UP Right here on the Rat baby … HAPPY BIRTHDAY FROM YOUR BOY GOTTS AND 95.9 The Rat!  

  • AC/DC – Have A Drink On Me
  • Dropkick Murphy’s- The Boys Are Back
  • Papa Roach- No Apologies
  •  Shinedown- Get Up
  • George T- One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  • Gio And The Hired Guns- Ramon Ayala
  • Metallica – Whiskey In The Jar
  • Alice In Chains- Them Bones

  • G.O.T.T.S.

  • Buckcherry - Lit Up

  • ZZ TOP - Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers

  • George Thorogood - One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

  • Whiskey In the Jar – Metallica

  • Have A Drink On Me – AC / DC

  • Cage The Elephant - Shake Me Down

Sign me up for the WRAT email newsletter!

Join ClubRAT for access to all the perks delivered right to your inbox from Jersey's Concert Connection! Get exclusive presale codes for upcoming shows, the latest updates with your favorite rockers, contest info, and more.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.