RAT Rock News

Korn will see their entire catalog examined as part of Sonicbond Publishing’s “On Track…” series.

Due out on January 28, 2022 is Korn: every album, every song. The book is written by journalist/fan Matt Karpe, and according to its listing, the book will cover “… all the band’s studio releases thus far- from their 1993 demo tape, ‘Neidermayer’s Mind,’ to their thirteenth studio album, ‘The Nothing,’ released in 2018.”

Additionally, the book will dive into “…Korn’s largely unheralded unreleased material, and B-sides which also include songs exclusively featured on movie soundtracks.”

Korn: every album, every song is currently available for pre-order via Amazon.

Korn’s Life is Peachy & 13 Other Albums That Turn 25 in 2021

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights