Jersey Rock

Hosted By Tom Hanley Tue., Wed. & Thur. 11:30pm

Taking Your Order on Killer Covers Now!

Ska/Punk super-mega group The NPC’s are back with another epic cover.  The over-the-top outfit lead by Josh Hershkovitz of Backyard Superheroes selected a track from the “Good Burger” soundtrack by Less Than Jake for their latest cover.  Not only does their new video include performers from 57 different bands, they also enlisted the help of “Good Burger” star Kel Mitchell! Get ready for a trip back to late 90’s Nickelodeon with The NPC’s!

The NPC’s are currently raising funds for The Trevor Project, an organization”focused on the LGBTQ youth isolated from supportive communities that affirm who they are.”  You can donate on their behalf HERE. You can also donate simply by purchasing The NPC’s latest cover via their bandcamp page.

Stay on top of everything The NPC’s are up to at facebook.com/thenpcsmusic

“We’re All Dudes” was edited by Josh Hershkovitz with Mixing, Mastering  & Audio Chaos Control by Andy Baker. Check it out!

Here’s a list of everyone involved in the new video:

“Pick It Up! – Ska in the 90s” http://www.Facebook.com/skamovie “The Last Blockbuster” https://www.facebook.com/lastblockbus… @FunnyDavidLouis https://www.facebook.com/funnydavidlo… Andy B and the World https://www.facebook.com/andybandthew… Backyard Heroes https://www.facebook.com/backyardhero… Back Up Jackson https://www.facebook.com/BackUpJackson Backyard Superheroes https://www.facebook.com/backyardsupe… Behind Deadlines https://www.facebook.com/BehindDeadlines Brother, Son https://www.facebook.com/wearebrotherson ConfectioNerds https://www.facebook.com/ConfectioNerds/ Counterpunch https://www.facebook.com/search/top?q… Courtesy of Tim http://www.Facebook.com/courtesyoftim DangIt https://www.facebook.com/DangItBand/ Don’t Know Jack https://www.facebook.com/dontknowjack… Downtown Fiasco https://www.facebook.com/downtownfiasco Ego & The Appropriators https://www.facebook.com/georgestreet… Fake News https://www.facebook.com/fakenewspdx Fandangle https://www.facebook.com/fandangle Fat Chance http://Www.Facebook.com/fatchancenj Father Before Me https://www.facebook.com/fatherbeforeme Garden State Line https://www.facebook.com/Garden.State… Go Big https://www.facebook.com/gobigisonthe… Half Past Two https://www.facebook.com/halfpasttwoska High School Football Heroes https://www.facebook.com/highschoolfo… Housebound Ska Collective https://www.facebook.com/houseboundska Joker’s Republic https://www.facebook.com/jokersrepubl… Lightsleeper https://www.facebook.com/Lghtslpr Madaline https://m.facebook.com/MadalineSka/ Malambo Ska Band https://www.facebook.com/malamboskaband Meskales https://www.facebook.com/Losmeskales123/ Millington https://www.facebook.com/Millingtonband MONKEY https://www.facebook.com/Monkeyska/ Mr. Kingpin http://www.Facebook.com/mrkingpinska New Riot https://www.facebook.com/NewRiotUK Nice Things https://www.facebook.com/nicethingsth… No Vertebrae https://www.facebook.com/novertebrae/ Public Serpents https://www.Facebook.com/publicserpents Runaway Ricochet https://www.Facebook.com/runawayricochet Short Notice https://www.facebook.com/ShortNoticeLI/ Ska’d 4 Life https://www.facebook.com/skad4lifeband Subliminal Doubt https://www.facebook.com/subdoubt Super Fun Time Awesome Party Band https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?… Tam Garcia https://www.facebook.com/TamGarciaMusic/ Tef London https://www.facebook.com/teflondonska… The Anti Non-Conformists https://www.facebook.com/AntiNonConfo… The Bruce Lee Band https://www.facebook.com/thebruceleeband The Classy Wrecks https://www.facebook.com/TheClassyWre… The Day After http://www.Facebook.com/thedayafter317 The Guilty Parties https://www.facebook.com/theguiltypar… The Schwam http://www.Facebook.com/theschwam The Skapones https://www.facebook.com/theskapones The Skluttz https://www.Facebook.com/theskluttz The Yonge Kings https://www.facebook.com/theyongekings Thirteen Towers https://Www.Facebook.com/thirteentowers Toybox Brigade https://www.facebook.com/ToyBoxBrigade/ Victims of Circumstance https://www.Facebook.com/vocska Younger Than Neil https://www.facebook.com/youngerthann…