Primary Menu
WILKES-BARRE, PA - OCTOBER 28: Singer Brian Johnson(L) and Angus Young of AC/DC perform during their "Black Ice" Tour Opener on October 28, 2008 in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images)

Oh, hell yeah!   It might be Friday the 13th…but we’ve got some GOOD luck for ya!   And that’s because rock icons AC/DC have released their new album, Power Up, today…and we’ve got the audio goodness for ya!

Check out each song from Power Up below.   And have a great weekend!   Let’s rock!

– East Side Dave






“Shot In The Dark”



“Through The Mists Of Time”



“Kick You When You’re Down”



“Witch’s Spell”



“Demon Fire”



“Wild Reputation”



“No Man’s Land”



“Systems Down”


“Money Shot”



“Code Red”


"East Side" Dave McDonald. Co-Host Of The Morning Rat Race (6 to 10 AM). Digital Content Coordinator & Producer.