RAT Rock News

Five Finger Death Punch is releasing a new greatest hits compilation next month, and it’ll feature five previously unheard songs.

Due out October 9, A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 will feature 17 tracks in totally, including the new song “Broken World,” an acoustic version of “The Wrong Side of Heaven” and three remix tracks. Among those remix tracks are a Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away” and a Steve Aoki remix of the band’s cover of “Bad Company.” A full tracklisting can be found below.

A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 is available for pre-order here.

Five Finger Death Punch – A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 – Track Listing

1. “Blue On Black”
2. “The Tragic Truth”
3. “Broken World”
4. “I Refuse”
5. “The Pride”
6. “Hard to See”
7. “When the Seasons Change”
8. “Cradle to the Grave”
9. “Sham Pain”
10. “M.I.N.E.”
11. “Hell to Pay”
12. “Never Enough”
13. “Walk Away”
14. “The Wrong Side of Heaven” – Acoustic
15. “Trouble” (Felman Remix)
16. “Wash It All Away” (Joe Hahn Remix)
17. “Bad Company” (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)


8 Celebrities with Marijuana/CBD Brands

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.