RAT Rock News

Stone Sour has surprised fans with the announcement of a new live album.

Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno comes out December 13 and will be available on CD, digital and as a limited edition 2LP with only 2,500 copies pressed. Those vinyl copies include an autographed setlist, guitar pick, fold out poster, backstage pass and a download card of the album.

A complete track listing is below along with the album’s first audio preview of “Absolute Zero.” (WARNING: Some NSFW language ahead.)

Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno is currently available for pre-order on various streaming platforms here, while exclusive merch bundles can be found at Store.StoneSour.com.

Stone Sour – Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno – Track Listing

1. Ysif – Live
2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea – Live
3. Do Me a Favor – Live
4. Knievel Has Landed – Live
5. Whiplash Pants – Live
6. Absolute Zero – Live
7. Bother – Live
8. Tired – Live
9. Rose Red Violent Blue – Live
10. 30/30-150 – Live
11. Get Inside – Live
12. Reborn – Live
13. Song #3 – Live
14. Through Glass – Live
15. Made of Scars – Live
16. Fabuless – Live

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights