Primary Menu

RAT Rock News

PHOENIX, AZ - APRIL 02: Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith perform at the Capital One JamFest during the NCAA March Madness Music Festival 2017 on April 2, 2017 in Phoenix, Arizona. (Photo by Michael Loccisano/Getty Images for Turner Sports)

Aerosmith has announced 17 additional dates to their upcoming Las Vegas residencyat Park Theater inside the Park MGM resort.

Per Live Nation, the new dates for “Aerosmith: Deuces are Wild” are as follows:

September 2019: 21, 23, 26, 28
October 2019: 1, 3, 6, 8
November 2019: 14, 16, 19, 21, 24, 26, 29
December 2019: 1, 4

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday, February 16 at 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST at Ticketmaster.com/Aerosmith.  

Members of Aerosmith’s “Aero Force One” paid fan club will receive access to an exclusive presale.  That presale begins Wednesday, February 13 at 9 AM PST/12 PM EST.

Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Thursday, February 14 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST thru Citi’s Private Pass program at CitiPrivatePass.com.

M Life Rewards loyalty members, as well as Live Nation and Ticketmaster customers, will receive access to a presale. That presale beginning Friday, February 15 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST. 

All presales end Friday, February 15 at 10 PM PST/1 PM EST.

A very limited number of tickets and VIP packages are available for the following previously-announced performances:

April 2019: 6, 8, 11, 13, 16, 18, 21, 23, 26
June 2019: 19, 22, 24, 27, 29
July 2019: 2, 4, 7, 9

 

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.