Primary Menu

RAT Rock News

After dropping a new track two weeks ago, Greta Van Fleet is back with the third preview to their highly-anticipated debut LP, Anthem of the Peaceful Army.

“Lover, Leaver” follows the release of “When the Curtain Falls” and “Watching Over” and continues to set the broad throwback tone for GVF’s album.

Greta Van Fleet - Lover, Leaver (Audio)

Lover, Leaver (Official Audio) Song available here: Pre-Order Anthem of a Peaceful Army here: Connect with Greta Van Fleet: Written by Joshua Michael Kiszka Written by Jacob Thomas Kiszka Written by Samuel Francis Kiszka Written by Daniel Robert Wagner Produced by Al Sutton Produced by Marlon Young Produced by Herschel Boone Music video by Greta Van Fleet performing Lover, Leaver.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army is now available for pre-order in digital, CD and vinyl formats here.

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army – Track Listing

  1. “Age of Man”
  2. “The Cold Wind”
  3. “When The Curtain Falls”
  4. “Watching Over”
  5. “Lover, Leaver (Take, Believer)”
  6. “You’re The One”
  7. “The New Day”
  8. “Mountain of the Sun”
  9. “Brave New World”
  10. “Anthem”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.