RAT Rock News

Attention, Freaks:  Halestorm has a new album on the way and has offered up the first single, “Uncomfortable,” along with a new video.

The band’s fourth studio album Vicious will be released July 27 and is currently available for pre-order on multiple digital and streaming formats and at HalestormRocks.com where fans can find a variety of format bundles, including ones autographed.

As for the first single, “Uncomfortable” is a gritty, rebellious assault that finds each member shining, particularly bassist Josh Smith and drummer Arejay Hale, and serves as a reminder of just how talented each member of Halestorm really is.


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.