RAT Rock News

LAS VEGAS, NV - OCTOBER 15: Five Finger Death Punch singer Ivan Moody performs during the 48 Hours Festival October 15, 2011 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Five Finger Death Punch has announced a December 1 release date for A Decade Of Destruction, a 16-track best-of set that will feature the new song “Trouble.”

The album will be FFDP’s penultimate release in its current deal with Prospect Park Records; The group owes the label one more studio album, which is due out next spring, and will then move to Rise Records for future releases.

The group will be on the road at the time of the compilation’s release, in the midst of a European tour with In Flames and Of Mice & Men that begins November 14 in Finland and wraps December 21 in London.

The full track list for “A Decade Of Destruction” includes:

  1. Trouble
  2. Gone Away
  3. Lift Me Up
  4. Wash It All Away
  5. Bad Company
  6. Under And Over It
  7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
  8. House Of The Rising Sun
  9. I Apologize
  10. The Bleeding
  11. Jekyll And Hyde
  12. Remember Everything
  13. Coming Down
  14. My Nemesis
  15. Battle Born
  16. Far From Home

Gary Graff is an award-winning music journalist who not only covers music but has written books on Bob Seger, Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights